Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tina Evans

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tina Evans

4.9 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brianna Vetter

Brianna Vetter

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently transferred over to Tina Evans' office and I am blown away by their stellar customer service! All the gals in her office are super friendly and extremely knowledgeable when it comes to insurance. I've referred over several friends and family to them already and everyone has had similar phenomenal experiences with them. Thanks Tina!"
Profile photo of Whensdinner TV

Whensdinner TV

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Gieco to State Farm and Tina was able to bundle my home and auto and I saved $700/ year and reduced my deductible to zero!!! Not to mention the service was impeccable! Would and do recommend all my friends go see Tina and her team over at Farm! They will become your favorite Nieghboor 💯🙏🏼"
Profile photo of J L

J L

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was on the fence about switching insurance companies, but they were able to save me money and every person I talked to in their office was really nice!"
Profile photo of Gloria Spink

Gloria Spink

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina Evans and her team give us the best experience when we were rate shopping. Home and pet insurance were best offers. Will enjoy working with Tina and her team."
Profile photo of Bobby Fontana

Bobby Fontana

December 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Tina Evans is very knowledgeable, and her ethics are of the highest which also parallels her etiquette. Perfect choice for all your insurance needs..."
Profile photo of stephanie windisah-newman

stephanie windisah-newman

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina and Jessie are the best! They saved me a lot of money! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Maddie Jo Simental

Maddie Jo Simental

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina and her team are amazing! They make the process easy and smooth and are always responsive when you reach out. Couldn’t recommend them enough 😀"
Profile photo of Jody Wallace

Jody Wallace

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies that work at this place are simply the BEST!!"
Profile photo of Erin Josephs

Erin Josephs

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina Evans and her knowledgeable, professional State Farm Team gave our family outstanding service. I would highly recommend using them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Sakamoto

Kevin Sakamoto

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michael H

Michael H

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff, very friendly and was able to help me with finding the right auto, life, and home insurance for my family."
Profile photo of Carin Lahr

Carin Lahr

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service with prompt response times! I love how knowledgeable Tina, Jessie and the entire team is. My questions are always answered and I feel like I am a VIP every time I call."
Profile photo of Sarah Anderson

Sarah Anderson

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Great atmosphere. Everyone is very professional, friendly and caring. They are always willing to help answer any questions and explain things easily. I appreciate their quick communication and follow up. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Wynton Ward

Wynton Ward

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone had a smile on their face and you could tell they genuinely enjoyed what they were doing. Switched my insurance over that day."
Profile photo of Ashley Allen

Ashley Allen

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"These ladies are amazing! By far the best customer service that I’ve received at any branch. You can tell they truly care about their customers and that’s definitely what makes this location stand out to me. Thanks for protecting me and my family!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Empey

Bonnie Empey

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina and her team are professional, responsive, and kind. Excellent customer service and you can tell they genuinely care about each person they work with. They should be everyone’s first choice for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of DYLAN HITE

DYLAN HITE

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service is very professional. Everyone at this branch was very nice and accommodating. Quality service at its best."
Profile photo of Jenna Anderson

Jenna Anderson

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able to meet with Tina Evans and her team to talk about life insurance and to make sure myself and my kids were covered. Her entire team was welcoming and made me feel like family. If you're looking for someone who truly cares about you and your family, this is the place to be."