Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Corbin Aceves

Corbin Aceves

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corbin Aceves
"I went in to get a Whole Life quote after they had called and invited me in, and all I can say is, “WOW”. The team was very welcoming and explained everything in great detail! All I can say, is if you need insurance, or any form of coverage, THIS State Farm is the place to go. 5/5 stars and big thank you to the team! Great job!!"
Profile photo of Brea Chiodini

Brea Chiodini

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brea Chiodini
"Tina and her team were fast and efficient in getting multiple policies in place for me! Great experience. Would highly recommend their agency."
Profile photo of nick massarelli

nick massarelli

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nick massarelli
"I called in to get quotes and they were very helpful, friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend them. They were happy to assist and they answered all of my questions and concerns. What a great experience, and they were very professional."
Profile photo of Julie Carte

Julie Carte

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Carte
"Excellent friendly staff!!"
Profile photo of Guy Andrews

Guy Andrews

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Andrews
"Cynthia Trujillo helped us with the transfer of auto insurance to our new vehicle. Also explained the benefit of signing up with the Drive Safe and Save to receive an additional discount. She is a prime example of excellent service to the State Farm customers."
Profile photo of Jason Dorrity

Jason Dorrity

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Dorrity
"My rep is great. The company on the other hand has basically doubled my rates with no accidents, no real cause to double my rates. I went from 600-750 every 6 months to $1400 for no reason besides them blaming inflation and other people's fault for raised rates. Like they have increased it twice when I truly have not done much to cause it on my end."
Profile photo of Ginny Morris

Ginny Morris

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginny Morris
"Quick response, didn’t have to sit on phone waiting for a rep, pleasant representatives."
Profile photo of Linda Baker

Linda Baker

October 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Linda Baker
"The worst ever. Leaving State Farm after 25 years."
Profile photo of Francisco Romero

Francisco Romero

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Romero
"If you guys are tired of calling your insurance, and than press one.. and than keep saying "representative". Tina and her team will answer so proffesional and get to you quick, politely, and their office is very clean, and will give a free smile."
Profile photo of Gloria Spink

Gloria Spink

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Spink
"Tina and her team have provided numerous quotes for us. Very knowledgeable and professional!"
Profile photo of Mel Richards

Mel Richards

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Richards
"What a wonderful group at State Farm. Providing advice and listening with such care to what can sometimes be an odd question. Sometimes we don't even talk about insurance but they still listened. I especially appreciate Jessie from State Farm. Anytime someone has a question she was and is always willing to lend a hand. Just such a great experience everytime. Thanks for accepting me as a friend. I finally feel like I am with family."
Profile photo of Lance Renne

Lance Renne

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Renne
"This office was great to me, so easy and I got my insurance taken care of without any issues, completely straight forward. Not only was my agent awesome and efficient, this was also the best price I got from any of the other big insurance companies, to the local Nevada insurance companies in town."
Profile photo of April Hetzel

April Hetzel

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Hetzel
"Tina and her team are awesome. When I was having issues with my home claim and agent, I called her. Her and her team jumped into action and my claim was resolved within a few days. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Courtney Hopfe

Courtney Hopfe

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Hopfe
"I have enjoyed being a customer of State Farm for the last few years with Tina Evans and her staff. They have continued to always be knowledgeable, professional, kind, and beyond helpful with all of our insurance needs. They respond promptly and are always there to offer their expertise. I 10/10 recommend Tina's office!"
Profile photo of Adrian trujillo

Adrian trujillo

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian trujillo
"I would like to express my appreciation for the excellent service I have received from this office. They provided me with competitive prices on all my policies and, upon learning that they also offer Pet Insurance, I was pleased to add it to my policy. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, making the process a pleasant one!"
Profile photo of Nadia Douk

Nadia Douk

June 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nadia Douk
"I am writing to express my extreme disappointment with the service I received from your insurance broker. I have been a customer for almost three years, and I believed that I was a valued customer. However, I recently discovered that my policy was cancelled without proper notification. I had until May 8th to reinstate my policy, but I was never contacted by the office to inform me of this deadline. It appears that the office was not interested in notifying me of the cancellation, perhaps in an effort to earn more money from me. I feel that this is an unethical business practice and that it is unfair to treat a loyal customer in this way. When I spoke with Tina Evans over the phone, she was unsympathetic to my situation and refused to take any responsibility for the cancellation of my policy. Instead, she offered me a new policy at a rate that was three times more expensive than what I was previously paying. This is unacceptable, and I feel that it is a clear attempt to take advantage of my situation. I have spoken with customer service agents who suggested that I escalate the case and have it reviewed. However, I am extremely disappointed that I have had to go to such lengths to try to resolve this issue. As a loyal customer, I believe that I deserve to be treated with respect and fairness, and I feel that this has not been the case in my recent interactions with your company. I would appreciate it if you could investigate this matter and take the appropriate actions to rectify the situation. I hope that we can come to a resolution that is fair and satisfactory for both parties. Sincerely,"
Profile photo of Georgette Friedman

Georgette Friedman

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgette Friedman
"A shining star in insurance! I was looking for State Farm agency, and I just happen to pick the one closest to my house. Talk about luck! I was expecting an associate to answer the phone, but was almost shocked that it was Tina herself. She is extremely knowledgeable about every kind of insurance, she’s not pushy, she is as kind as can be, and understanding, a good listener and I was really quite impressed by her. I would go as far as to say that she’s worth any extra money that it might cost you, however it won’t. The prices are extremely reasonable coming from Allstate, and the customer service was absolutely unbeatable. To me that has a lot of value! More than $5-10 a month now when I have called she treats me like she’s known me for 10 years. When your fact we’ve never met. If you need insurance of any kind, you should call Tina you won’t be sorry you’ll be ecstatic."
Profile photo of Alejandra Meeker

Alejandra Meeker

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Meeker
"I recently switched my auto insurance over to State Farm through this office. Cynthia was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the policy I wanted. She helped me find the lowest rate for the coverage that would suit me the most (which ended up saving me some money) and overall made this an excellently smooth transition. Would definitely feel confident referring my friends and family to this office."
Profile photo of Brianna Vetter

Brianna Vetter

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Vetter
"I recently transferred over to Tina Evans' office and I am blown away by their stellar customer service! All the gals in her office are super friendly and extremely knowledgeable when it comes to insurance. I've referred over several friends and family to them already and everyone has had similar phenomenal experiences with them. Thanks Tina!"
Profile photo of Whensdinner TV

Whensdinner TV

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Whensdinner TV
"I switched from Gieco to State Farm and Tina was able to bundle my home and auto and I saved $700/ year and reduced my deductible to zero!!! Not to mention the service was impeccable! Would and do recommend all my friends go see Tina and her team over at Farm! They will become your favorite Nieghboor 💯🙏🏼"
Profile photo of J L

J L

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J L
"I was on the fence about switching insurance companies, but they were able to save me money and every person I talked to in their office was really nice!"
Profile photo of Gloria Spink

Gloria Spink

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Spink
"Tina Evans and her team give us the best experience when we were rate shopping. Home and pet insurance were best offers. Will enjoy working with Tina and her team."
Profile photo of Bobby Fontana-C:S-P

Bobby Fontana-C:S-P

December 12, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Bobby Fontana-C:S-P
"Tina Evans is very knowledgeable, and her ethics are of the highest which also parallels her etiquette. Perfect choice for all your insurance needs..."
Profile photo of stephanie Windish-Newman

stephanie Windish-Newman

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie Windish-Newman
"Tina and Jessie are the best! They saved me a lot of money! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Maddie Jo Simental

Maddie Jo Simental

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Jo Simental
"Tina and her team are amazing! They make the process easy and smooth and are always responsive when you reach out. Couldn’t recommend them enough 😀"